Time to Write

I’m back and ready to roll! It’s like I just got a fresh new desire to blog again.  I even changed the look and the name.  I hope ya’ll like it.  I think I do! It’s like my desire to write and the inspiration to write has returned but now I don’t know what to write about.  Hmmm.  But, I’ve heard that the hardest part is just making yourself sit down to do it.  I think that’s probably true.  My goal is to try at least once a week to write something, anything, and see what happens.  You may never hear from me again and that would be embarrassing. So here’s to lighting a fire under my own butt because I don’t like being embarrassed.  🙂

One thought on “Time to Write

Leave a Reply

