Spontaneous Autumn Photo Shoot

A couple of weeks ago on our way to the stables where Emma takes her riding lessons I got the sudden idea to do a photo shoot with my kids.  It was a little after 4 and I was noticing a few different spots on the way where the sun was hitting just right.  It was a BEAUTIFUL golden light!

So that evening I went home and pulled out some outfits and the very next evening at the same exact time (4ish) we drove back over there.

Spontaneous Autumn Photo Shoot!

I posted many of these on Facebook for my friends to see but I thought I’d share them here too. 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

